Dark Light

Data Deletion Instruction – Bermudians.com Facebook login

Data Deletion Instruction

Bermudians.com Facebook login is just a web base application and we do not save your personal data in our server. According to the Facebook Platform rules, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your activities for the Bermudians.com Facebook login, following these instructions:

1.   Go to Your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click ” Setting “.

2.   Then, go to ” Apps and Websites” and you will see all of your Apps activities.

3.   Select the option box for Bermudians.com Social login

4.   Click ” Remove” button

Rate this post:

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

Thanks for Rating!

Connect with Bermudians on Social Media

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?


Discover more from Bermudians

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.